Mortgage Center

Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1632982

    Veleeta L Aaron

    850 Hillcrest Road
    Mobile, AL 36695

    Phone: (251) 338-6048


    Email: vaaron@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1122635

    Julie Acton

    One Chase Corporate Dr Ste 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4752


    Fax: (205) 444-4745

    Email: jacton@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #1752432

    Kelsie Becton

    60 Hines Street
    Monroeville, AL 36460

    Phone: (251) 575-8659


    Email: KBecton@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #280888

    David C. Brown

    One Chase Corporate Drive, Ste. 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4744


    Cell: (205) 960-8202

    Email: dcbrown@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1485242

    Joseph R Bunn

    One Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: 205-444-4748


    Cell: (205) 401-0544

    Email: rbunn@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1623953

    Dalton A. Cox

    1801 Thomason Drive
    Opelika, AL 36801

    Phone: (334) 868-4483


    Email: dcox@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #419414

    Bill Cox

    951 Taylor Rd
    Montgomery, AL 36117

    Phone: (334) 361-3088


    Email: bcox@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #192323

    Reba Curtis

    4290 Carmichael Road
    Montgomery, AL 36106

    Phone: (334) 395-3521


    Email: RCurtis@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #440135

    Julie Davis

    12050 County Line Road
    Madison, AL 35756

    Phone: (256) 233-5884


    Fax: (256) 233-5915

    Email: JulieDavis@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1422686

    Casey A English

    850 Hillcrest Road
    Mobile, AL 36695

    Phone: (251) 776-5559 Cell: (228) 327-3888


    Email: CEnglish@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1651575

    Abria Flowers

    401 Adams Avenue, Suite 780
    Montgomery, AL 36104

    Phone: (334) 223-1519


    Email: abria_flowers@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #179460

    Dewayne Griffin

    212A North Court Street, Suite A
    Florence, AL 35630

    Phone: (256) 431-5100


    Email: dewaynegriffin@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #226405

    Daniel Hand

    212A North Court Street
    Florence, AL 35630

    Phone: (256) 668-7000


    Email: dhand@trustmark.com

  • One Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4744


    Fax: (205) 444-4745

    Email: RHart@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #214700

    Alesia Gray Hartley
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2507 US Highway 98
    Daphne, Alabama 36526

    Phone (251) 621-4669


    Email: Lhartley@Trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1886881

    Tyler Hudson

    1808 29th Ave South
    Homewood, AL 35209

    Phone: (205) 909-5576


    Email: thudson@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #93433

    Linda Jaccuzzo

    699 South McKenzie Street
    Foley, AL 36535

    Phone: (251) 970-2800


    Email: LJaccuzzo@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #568110

    Michael Mann

    1808 29th Ave South
    Homewood, AL 35209

    Phone: (205) 617-4787


    Email: mmann@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1470263

    Jared T McDonald

    107 Saint Francis Street
    Mobile, AL 36602

    Phone: (251) 776-5561


    Email: jmcdonald@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1633191

    Hutson McGraw

    415 N Dean Road
    Auburn, AL 36830

    Phone: (334) 419-0824


    Email: hmcgraw@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #491822

    Erica Morris

    850 Hillcrest Road
    Mobile, AL 36695

    Phone: (251) 431-7836


    Email: emorris@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #392368

    LaShunda Pharr

    3254 Dauphin Street
    Mobile, AL 36606

    Phone: (251) 639-3165


    Email: LPharr@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #491824

    Neal Price

    5328 Highway 90 West
    Mobile, AL 36619

    Phone: (251) 338-7491


    Cell: (251) 604-8715

    Email: nprice@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #775220

    David Rawson

    1808 29th Avenue South
    Homewood, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 213-0866


    Email: DRawson@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1765323

    Ryan Renaud

    118 Jefferson Street
    Huntsville, AL 35801

    Phone: (256) 541-6031


    Email: rrenaud@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #1267973

    Britni Rivers-Robinson

    1025 Hwy 43 South
    Saraland, AL 36571

    Phone: (251) 338-6081


    Fax: 251-442-3297

    Email: brivers@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #202210

    Tony Robbins

    1808 29th Avenue South
    Homewood, AL 35209

    Phone: 205-909-5575


    Email: trobbins@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #546560

    Summer Dawn Rust

    2324 University Blvd Suite 1
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

    Phone: (205) 464-4457


    Email: Summer_Rust@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #594826

    Brenda Schmucker

    236 N. Greeno Road
    Fairhope, AL 36532

    Phone: (251) 929-2870


    Fax: (251) 591-7172

    Email: bschmucker@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • 148 E. Main St
    Prattville, AL 36067

    Phone: (334) 868-5449


    Email: csheridan@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1877253

    Anthony Stiff-Adams

    118 Jefferson St. South
    Huntsville, AL 35801

    Phone: (256) 631-0679


    Email: AStiff-Adams@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #868598

    Matthew Stringfellow

    1916 Cobbs Ford Rd
    Prattville, AL 36066

    Phone: (334) 201-6044


    Email: MStringfellow@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #296129

    Tamra Stutts

    212A North Court Street
    Florence, AL 35630

    Phone: (256) 335-7858


    Email: tstutts@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #314694

    Chuck Templeton

    30723 State Highway 181
    Daphne, AL 36526

    Phone: (251) 776-8270


    Email: ctempleton@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #201021

    Derrick Ussery

    1808 29th Avenue S
    Homewood, AL 35209

    Phone: (205) 542-4843


    Email: dussery@trustmark.com

  • 850 Hillcrest Road
    Mobile, AL 36695

    Phone: (251) 421-2034


    Email: sherylwalker@trustmark.com