Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #280888

    David C. Brown

    One Chase Corporate Drive, Ste. 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4744


    Cell: (205) 960-8202

    Email: dcbrown@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1485242

    Joseph R Bunn

    One Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: 205-444-4748


    Cell: (205) 401-0544

    Email: rbunn@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1623953

    Dalton A. Cox

    1801 Thomason Drive
    Opelika, AL 36801

    Phone: (334) 868-4483


    Email: dcox@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #419414

    Bill Cox

    951 Taylor Rd
    Montgomery, AL 36117

    Phone: (334) 361-3088


    Email: bcox@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #192323

    Reba Curtis

    4290 Carmichael Road
    Montgomery, AL 36106

    Phone: (334) 395-3521


    Email: RCurtis@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • 4290 Carmichael Road
    Montgomery, AL 36106

    Phone: 334-361-3047


    Email: edriver@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #1216354

    Lori Hardin

    One Chase Corporate Dr, Ste 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone 205-475-0959


    Email: lhardin@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • One Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4744


    Fax: (205) 444-4745

    Email: RHart@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1122635

    Julie Lyle

    One Chase Corporate Dr Ste 105
    Birmingham, AL 35244

    Phone: (205) 444-4752


    Fax: (205) 444-4745

    Email: jlyle@trustmark.com

  • NMLS #1633191

    Hutson McGraw

    415 N Dean Road
    Auburn, AL 36830

    Phone: (334) 419-0824


    Email: hmcgraw@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #546560

    Summer Dawn Rust

    2324 University Blvd Suite 1
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

    Phone: (205) 464-4457


    Email: Summer_Rust@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • 148 E. Main St
    Prattville, AL 36067

    Phone: (334) 868-5449


    Email: csheridan@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #868598

    Matthew Stringfellow

    1916 Cobbs Ford Rd
    Prattville, AL 36066

    Phone: (334) 201-6044


    Email: MStringfellow@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #546663

    Becky A Williams

    2324 University Blvd
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

    Phone: (205) 464-4454


    Email: bwilliams@trustmark.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me